who we are

Our Team

Mimi Halpern

Director of Partnerships and Programs

Jessika Landon

Director of Communications

Hylah Daly

Operations Consultant

Xol Aceytuno

Youth and Community Engagement Consultant

Our Board of Directors

Jazmin Kay

Board Member

Katherine Bicer

Board Member

Grace Lee Kellum

Board Member

Jennifer Manocherian

Board Member

Maya Patel

Board Member

Sheena Mollineau

Board Member

Susan Hook Frigon

Board Member

Ranen Miao

Board Member


Join us for a virtual panel and community dialogue led by and for young people to create a space to discuss climate anxiety, reimagining our future, and youth civic engagement.

Verified by MonsterInsights